red forest

If we could live in another time and place, how it would be like? to be yourself among people similiar to you but not quite the same, just slightly different in aspect as much as in manners, yes there are different countries and cultures and we may get a small view of what it would be like, but a place with magic or forces greater than the ones that we have here in this plane, I think I could live with that, why not? but maybe the population there would like to leave, like in Once Upon a Time, where Bae, wanted to leave the enchanted forest and he didn’t like magic, it could be like that if we encountered others with abilities beyond us or they could teach us, I would love that actually and I don’t care being such a geek about it. I love fantasy and magic, all of that stuff. I think it would be awesome.

